WINNERS of Kidmin Leadership Book!

And the winners of the Kidmin Leadership Book are:

Aaron Jackbauer

Wendy Douglas

Brenda Z


Eric Haynes

Mike Dunn

Go ahead and email me your address (and full names) and I will get the books in the mail by Tuesday (July 5)…Thank you for all you do for this generation!! I think you’re amazing and you’re my heroes!!


1 comment

  1. Justyn…I havent received my book yet. Should I have? I sent my info to the email address listed in the contact page. If for some reason you didnt get it. Here it is again:

    Mike Dunn
    45034 Hartford Ct
    Callahan, FL 32011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *